Rinne no Lagrange 2


Related Anime:
Prequel: Rinne no Lagrange
Alternative Titles:Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne Season 2, Flower declaration of your heart 2, Lag-Rin 2
Type:TV , 12 episodes
Year: Jun 9, 2012 to Sep 23, 2012
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
Several months have passed since Lan and Muginami left Earth. Now in her final year of high school, Madoka spends most of her days thinking about her friends, when Lan suddenly returns to Kamogawa City.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Rinne no Lagrange 2 Episode List