Rune Soldier


Alternative Titles: Mahou Senshi Louie; Louie the Rune Soldier
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 3 Apr 2001 to 18 Sep 2001
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Louie, a brawny student at the mage’s guild, is reluctantly accepted by three girls (Merrill-thief, Genie-fighter, and Melissa-priestess) as a companion for their adventuring party. As the foursome explore ruins, battle dark creatures, and make new friends, they also uncover a sinister plot within the kingdom.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy,

Rune Soldier Episode List