Sailor Moon S


Related Anime:
Prequel: Sailor Moon R
Sequel: Sailor Moon SuperS
Movie: Sailor Moon S Movie: Hearts in Ice
Alternative Titles: Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Super
Type: TV Series, 38 episodes
Year: 19 Mar 1994 to 25 Feb 1005
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
This season makes a turning point in the Sailor Moon story. The Sailor Senshi are confronted by a new enemy, the Death Busters. Rei had a premonition that this enemy would rule the world in an era called the Silence. To do this, the Death Busters need to find the three Talismans that would summon the Holy Grail. However, two mysterious Sailor Senshi, Sailor Uranus and Sailor Neptune, plan to find the Talismans before them… but without Sailor Moon’s help.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Magic, Romance, Science fiction, Magic,

Sailor Moon S Episode List