Alternative Titles: N/A
Type: TV, 12 episodes
Year: Apr 6, 2012 to Jun 29, 2012
Age rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
Furuya’s obsessed with zombies. He collects any figurines, watches any movie, and plays any game with the living dead, and is even only interested in zombie girls. When his cat dies, Furuya begins trying to raise it from the dead using an ancient book of the occult he bought from a shop. But what will happen when he sees the idol of a nearby all girl’s school walking close to where he conducts his experiment, wishing to die and be reborn as a different person?

Genres: None added yet...

Sankarea Episode List