Seikon no Qwaser


Alternative Titles: Seikon no Quasar; The Qwaser of Stigmata
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 9 Jan 2010 to ? 2010
Age rating: R+ – Mature (mild nudity)
In St. Mikhailov Academy, Oribe Mafuyu meets a silver haired boy called Alexander. He is a Qwaser, a being who can manipulate iron and draws his power from breast milk. A mystery surrounding an icon transforms the academy into a setting for conflict between the various Qwasers.

Genres: Action, Supernatural, Ecchi,

Seikon no Qwaser Episode List