Senkou no Night Raid


Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 05 Apr 2010 – 28 Jun 2010
The story is set in Shanghai in 1931, when the Imperial Japanese Army has been dispatched to mainland China due to the relatively recent First Sino-Japanese War, Russo-Japanese War, and World War I. In this cosmopolitan city of intrigue, there is a special military spy organization called “Sakurai Kikan” that has since been buried in history.

Genres: Action, Thriller,

Senkou no Night Raid Episode List