Shadow Star Narutaru


Alternative Titles: Narutaru ~Mukuro naru HoshiÃÆ’‚·Tama taru Ko~
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 7 Jul 2003 to 29 Sep 2003
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
During her summer holiday at her grandparents house Tamai Shiina, a young and cheerful schoolgirl, meets a strange looking creature. They befriend each other and Shiina names it “Hoshimaru – The Round Star”. When Shiina returns home after the summer to go back to school she starts meeting other kids that also have befriended a strange creature like Hoshimaru. But she soon finds out that not all these creatures and their masters are as friendly as Hoshimaru.

Genres: Drama, Horror, Supernatural,

Shadow Star Narutaru Episode List