Shakugan no Shana 2


Related Anime:
Prequel: Shakugan no Shana
Sequel: Shakugan no Shana S
Alternative Titles: Shakugan no Shana II; Shakugan no Shana Second
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Year: 4 Oct 2007 to 27 Mar 2008
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Shana and Alastor, Lord of the Crimson Realm continue to do battle with the Denizens, who are trying to steal the Power of Existence from mortals. In the last battle, Yuji is revealed to be a mystes, a “torch” of nearly unlimited Power of Existince. Since the Denizens want to capture Yuji and use him to upset the balance of the Realm, Shana resolves to protect Yuji. Yuji then vows to join Shana in her fight.

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural, Superpowers,

Shakugan no Shana 2 Episode List