Alternative Titles: Shigofumi: ~Stories of Last Letter~
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 5 Jan 2008 to 23 Mar 2008
Age rating: R – Mature (violence & profanity)
A story about a miracle, involving Fumika, a quiet but hard working girl who wears a uniform of a mail carrier, and her talkative staff and partner Kanaka. The Shigofumi is a posthumous letter, the last resort of relaying a deceased person`s last message to his/her loved ones: family, friends, and significant other.

Genres: Drama, Psychological, Supernatural,

Shigofumi Episode List