Shining Hearts: Shiawase no Pan


Related Anime:
Alternative Setting: Shining Tears X Wind
Alternative Titles: Shining Hearts: Bread of Happiness
Type: TV, 12 episodes
Year: Apr 13, 2012 to Jun 30, 2012
Age rating:P G-13 – Teens 13 or older
One day, a mysterious girl named Kaguya was washed ashore the island of Wyndaria after a great storm. She encounters Rick, a swordsman who wound up working at the island’s bakery. Apparently, Kaguya is suffering from having lost her memories and emotions. In addition, the usually peaceful Wyndaria is now swarming with pirates who came seeking for the special spirit stone that is worn around Kaguya’s neck. Knowing the situation, Rick and his co-workers, Nellis, Amyl, and Aerie decided to bring back peace to island and help Kaguya regain her lost memories and emotions.

Genres: None added yet...

Shining Hearts: Shiawase no Pan Episode List