Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson S


Related Anime:
Other: Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 4 Apr 2009 to 21 Jun 2009
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
This story takes place before the previous season, when Phoron and the rest are still studying in the Commandia Academy. Story revolves around the four immense “Sousei Gakkis” that is used for the creation of the world.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural, Superpowers,

Shinkyoku Soukai Polyphonica Crimson S Episode List