Sister Princess


Related Anime:
Sequel: Sister Princess: Re Pure
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 4 Apr 2001 to 26 Sep 2001
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Wataru Minakami is a top student who failed his high school entrance exam because of a computer glitch. He later discovered that he was accepted to Stargazer Hill Academy, which is located at a mysterious place called Promised Island. At the request of his father, Wataru is whisked away to the island, and before he can settle in, a dozen of cute and charming girls start to flock him and claim to be his younger sisters. As Wataru gets closer to his newfound siblings, a deeper mystery as to why they were sent to the island comes to play.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Slice of life, Harem,

Sister Princess Episode List