Sky Girls


Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 05 Jul 2007 to 27 Dec 2007
Age rating: PG-13+
In the near future, Earth is at war with aliens called Worms. The war leaves the population of Earth decimated, with young men the main casualties. The Worms were beaten back but their re-emergence heralds the creation of a mecha unit called the Sonic Divers, piloted by 3 young girls to counter this threat.

Genres: Action, Drama, Science fiction, Mecha, Military,

Sky Girls Episode List