Slam Dunk


Related Anime:
Movie: Movie 1; Movie 2; Movie 3
Type: TV Series, 101 episodes
Year: 16 Oct 1993 to 23 Mar 1996
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Sakuragi Hanamichi is a junior high punk used to getting into fights and being rejected by girls but upon entering high school he meets the girl of his dreams, Haruko Akagi. He will do anything in order to win her heart including joining the school basketball team that is aiming to conquer the nation lead by Haruko’s brother. The problem is that Sakuragi has never played basketball before and a freshman sensation is stealing the spotlight and Haruko’s affection from him.

Genres: Comedy, Tournament, Sports,

Slam Dunk Episode List

Page 1 of 3123