Related Anime:
Sequel: Slayers Next

Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 7 Apr 1995 to 29 Sep 1995
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Lina Inverse, a wandering sorceress and bandit-killer, joins forces with roving swordsman Gourry Gabriev in what’s supposed to be a quick union of convenience. Instead, an artifact Lina “liberated” from a gang of thieves turns out to be the key to the resurrection of the demon lord Shabranigdo. Urged on by the mysterious Red Priest Rezo, the pair has no choice but to fight the dark lord and his servants, accumulating new allies and enemies along the way.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy,

Slayers Episode List