Slayers Try


Related Anime:
Prequel: Slayers Next
Sequel: Slayers Evolution
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 4 Apr 1997 to 26 Sep 1997
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Several months have passed (after the end of Slayers Next). The barrier put in place by the mazoku sublords has been broken, and as a result, Lina Inverse and her friends are allowed access to the outside world. There they become wrapped up in a prophecy stating that a dark lord from another dimension, Dark Star Dugradigdo, will enter their world and spread chaos.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy,

Slayers Try Episode List