So Ra No Wo To


Alternative Titles: Sora no Woto
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 4 Jan 2010 to 22 Mar 2010
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
After a cease-fire during a long war. A second-class Bugler soldier, Kanata Sorami, is reasigned to her new outpost to a stronghold Fortress in the little city of Seize, where other female soldiers reside to serve in a multi purpose task, 1st: maintain the fortress, 2nd: contribute to the traditions of the city since all are young females and the folklore tales that the young maidens keept a demon under control, and 3rd: also to be prepared in case of a non probable attack due to the isolation of the city.

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Military,

So Ra No Wo To Episode List