Sora no Otoshimono


Sequel: Sora no Otoshimono: Forte
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: Oct 5, 2009 to Dec 28, 2009
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
Sakurai Tomoki has been having the same strange dream since he was a child and would wake up in tears. Sugata, an upperclassman at his school, believes the dream to be of the new continent. Later that night, while waiting under the cherry trees for Sugata and his childhood friend, an angel called Ikaros comes flying down and his peaceful life changes from then on.

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Ecchi, School,

Sora no Otoshimono Episode List