Sora o Kakeru Shoujo


Alternative Titles: Sora Kake Girl; Girl Who Leapt Through Space
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 5 Jan 2009 to 29 Jun 2009
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The story is set in the year 311 of the Orbital Calendar, when humanity has migrated to countless colony clusters in space. A space colony girl named Akiha Shishidou encounters
a malevolent artificial intelligence named Leopard that has been installed on a colony.
Akiha is joined by an Inter-Colony Police officer named Itsuki Kannagi, a taciturn young girl named Honoka Kawai, and a robot named Imoko “Imo-chan” Shishidou.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Science fiction,

Sora o Kakeru Shoujo Episode List