Tales of Eternia


Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 8 Jan 2001 to 26 Mar 2001
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
In order to prevent the catastrophe called the Grand Fall, Rid Hershel and his companions Farah, Keel and Meredy have obtained the three Greater Spirits (“Craymels” in the game version) of Inferia. En route to Mount Farlos, Rid is kidnapped by the bounty hunter Marone Blucarno, and the party is compelled to head to Belcarnu, an archipelago far from the major cities of Inferia. A series of adventures forces them to remain on the islands, where a more immediate threat to Inferia sleeps.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance,

Tales of Eternia Episode List