Tanken Driland


Related Anime
Alternative Setting: Tanken Driland: 1000-nen no Mahou
Alternative Titles: N/A
Type:TV, 37 episodes
Year:Jul 7, 2012 to Mar 30, 2013
Age rating: PG- Children
Due to the influence of someone who visited her town when she was a child, Princess Mikoto of Elua decides to become a hunter and search for treasure all over the land of Driland. She sets out on her journey with her personal assistant Wallens, but they are soon joined by Pollon, a hunter who dreams of being a hero, and Paan, a wandering knight. As they continue their exploration they begin to sense great danger drawing near.
Anime Discussion Page

Genres: None added yet...

Tanken Driland Episode List