Tenchi Universe


Related Anime:
Alternative Version: Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 2 Apr 1995 to 24 Sep 1995
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Tenchi Masaki may be a 17-year-old young man in rural Japan, but little does he know how bad his day will be getting. When a space pirate chased by a pair of Galaxy Police officers crash-lands at his grandfather’s temple, Tenchi is sucked into a new adventure that will literally blast him off into outer space and beyond.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science fiction, Supernatural,

Tenchi Universe Episode List