The Legend of the Legendary Heroes


Alternative Titles: Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 01 July 2010 to ? 2010
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Raina Lute is a lazy student of Roland Empire Royal Magician’s school. One day, Roland Empire goes to war against a neighboring country Estaboole, and he lost his classmates in the battle. After the war, Lute sets out for a journey to search the relics of a “Legendary Hero” at Emperor Zion Astar’s command. And he finds out a deadly curse spreading the continent.

Genres: Magic, Comedy,

The Legend of the Legendary Heroes Episode List