The Skull Man


Alternative Titles: Skull Man; The Skullman
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 28 Apr 2007 to 22 Jul 2007
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
The journalist name Hayato Mikogami who returns to his hometown at Otomo to investigate strange rumors of killings done by a man wearing a skull mask. Tailed tightly by a young photographer, Kiriko Mamiya, the two soon uncovers the many strings of connections between the victims, a local pharmaceutical company, a mysterious new religious sect and strange half human, half animal creatures which roams the night streets out for blood.

Genres: Horror, Mystery, Supernatural,

The Skull Man Episode List