Those Who Hunt Elves 2


Related Anime:
Prequel: Those Who Hunt Elves
Alternative Titles: Elf wo Karu Mono-tachi 2
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 1 Oct 1997 to 24 Dec 1997
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
After Junpei botched the second attempt to transport back to Japan, the four embark their journey once again to collect runes imprinted on skin of Elven females by stripping them. Celsia is cursed into the form of another animal this time.

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy,

Those Who Hunt Elves 2 Episode List