Top Secret: The Revelation


Alternative Titles: Himitsu -The Revelation-; Himitsu – Top Secret
Type: TV Series, 26 episodes
Year: 8 Apr 2008 to 30 Sep 2008
Age rating: R+ – Mature (mild nudity)
A newly developed method allows to display the memories of dead people. It is used to solve difficult murder cases. But at what cost? What of the dead’s privacy as strangers poke about in their most private memories? What about the effects the imageries may have on the persons whose jobs require going through psychotic murderers’ minds and experience whatever emotions and feelings these murderers felt as they skin and disembowel their victims?

Genres: Mystery, Psychological, Science fiction,

Top Secret: The Revelation Episode List