Related Anime:
Sequel: Vandread: The Second Stage
Alternative Titles: Vandread First Stage
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 3 Oct 2000 to 19 Dec 2000
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Life sucks for Hibiki. Intergalactic society has broken into civil war between males and females; he’s stuck on the assembly line for war mecha, relentlessly teased by his co-workers and unable to pursue his dreams of building his own mecha one day. He finally decides he’s had enough though, and attempts to break in and steal a mech for his own purposes; this turns out to be a bad idea, thrusting him into the middle of a fever-pitch space battle that brings him face to face with the enemy and launches him into an adventure that will change his mundane life forever.

Genres: None added yet...

Vandread Episode List