xxxHolic Kei


Related Anime:
Prequel: xxxHolic
Sequel: xxxholic-shunmuki
Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Year: 3 Apr 2008 to 26 Jun 2008
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Still working to get his wish complete, Watanuki finds himself into more mess than he can handle when certain facts about his everyday life gets revealed and when he needs to learn the lesson of Yuuko the hard way.

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Slice of life, Supernatural,

xxxHolic Kei Episode List