Alternative Titles: Kenyu Densetsu Yaiba; Legendary Brave Swordsman Yaiba
Type: TV Series, 52 episodes
Year: 9 Apr 1993 to 1 Apr 1994
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Kurogane Yaiba is a boy who doesn’t want to become what any regular kid would: He wants to be a samurai. That’s why he undergoes a hard training with his father, knowing only the forest as his world. Then, one day, he is sent to Japan, where he has to deal with a whole new civilized reality, meeting the Mine family, the evil Onimaru and even the legendary Musashi, having lots of dangerous adventures, becoming stronger everyday.

Genres: None added yet...

Yaiba Episode List