Yosuga no Sora


Type: TV Series, 13 episodes
Age Rating: 18+
Year: 04 Oct 2010 to ?
Having lost both parents, the Kazugano twins, Haruka and Sora, decided to move in and live with their grandfather of whom they are fond of. Other motives, however, contributed to their decision to reside at their grandfather.
Kasugano Haruka and his sister Sora have lost both their parents in an accident, and with them all their support. They decide to move out of the city to the rural town where they once spent summers with their late grandfather. At first everything seems familiar and peaceful, but changes come as Haruka starts to remember things from his youth.

Genres: None added yet...

Yosuga no Sora Episode List