Yumeiro Patissiere


Type: TV Series, 50 episodes
Year: 4 Oct 2009 to ? Oct 2010
Age rating: PG – Children
The story centers on a 14-year-old girl named Ichigo Amano who wants to be a patissiere (female pastry chef), but she is stymied by her own clumsiness. One day, she enrolls in St. Mary Academy, a culinary school for sweets, and meets a “spirit of sweets.”

Genres: None added yet...

Yumeiro Patissiere Episode List