Yumekui Merry


Title: Yumekui Merry, Dream Eater Merry
Type: TV, Episodes 13
Year: Jan 7, 2011 to Apr 8, 2011
Status: Complete
Ten years ago Fujiwara noticed he had a power to see multicolored auras surrounding people’s bodies. Ever since then he’s been having a weird dream about a war with cats. One day he meets a mysterious girl, that, after being picked on by crows and fallen from a tree, goes to search for her lost hat. Later that day, Fujiwara finds himself in a daydream, being attacked by the same cats he fights at night.

Genres: None added yet...

Yumekui Merry Episode List