Zero no Tsukaima: Princesses no Rondo


Related anime:
Prequel: Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no Kishi
Sequel: Zero no Tsukaima F
Type: TV Series, 12 episodes
Year: 6 Jul 2008 to 22 Sep 2008
Age rating: PG-13 – Teens +13
Following Saito’s heroic actions in the War with Albion in season two, Saito & Louise return to Tristain, only to have the runes which bind Saito & Louise disappear. Saito & Louise struggle with a relationship no longer defined as Master & Familiar, as they search for an Elf who has the power to restore the dead to life, and may hold the key to understanding Saito’s loss of the Gandalfr’s power.

Genres: None added yet...

Zero no Tsukaima: Princesses no Rondo Episode List